Hovedstyret i Askim IF
Leder Nina Aakvaag Dahl 977 15 371 leder@askimif.no
N.leder Øivind Juel 915 44 291 ojue@online.no
Sekretær Tone Elin Løkke 416 62 288 tone.lokke@gmail.com
Kasserer Nina Aakvaag Dahl 977 15 371 leder@askimif.no
Styremedlem Bjørn-Arild Haugen
404 55 011 medlem@askimif.no
Varamedlem Kjetil Westgaard 975 97 382 kwestgaa@gmail.com

Spørsmål angående medlemskap (faktura/innmelding etc) sendes til medlem@askimif.no

  

Politiattester

Ansvarlig Nina Aakvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail politiattest@askimif.no
Vara Bjørn-Arild Haugen
mobil 913 14 147
mail web@askimif.no


GLU (Gruppeledere)

Leder Hovedstyret      Nina Akvaag Dahl
mobil 977 15 371
mail leder@askimif.no 
Allidrett Tor Arild Bergendahl
mobil 924 86 891
mail torarild@samuai.as 
Basket Jørn Marius Hansen
mobil 905 46 692
mail Jorn.marius.hansen@usbl.no 
Damegruppa Trine Lise Kolberg
mobil

906 65 683 

mail trinekolberg@gmail.com 
Friidrett Tron Nordhaug
mobil 901 71 412
mail tron.nordhaug@vulkanoslo.no 
Håndball Mona Spakmo
mobil

917 47 261

mail Mona.spakmo@gmail.com 
Innebandy Trond Samuelsen
mobil

924 92 843

mail trond.samuelsen@elkjop.no 
Orientering Rune Blågestad
mobil

454 04 492

mail rune.blagestad@norconsult.com
Ski Astrid Lier Rømuld
mobil

934 36 954

mail astrid@afb.no 
Svømming Camilla Ekeli
mobil 951 30 082
mail

post@askimsvommerne.no  

Trim Arne Flølo
mobil

950 45 663

mail arne@flolo.no 


Kasserere

Askim IF - Hovedstyret Nina Akvaag Dahl
mobil 915 44 291
mail ojue@online.no
Allidrett Thea Hoel Skaar
mobil 415 40 460
mail thea.hoel.skaar@askim.kommune.no 
Basket Mona Bremnes
mobil 906 06 770
mail a@smart-supply.no
Friidrett Torbjørn Nyberget
mobil 909 27 594
mail torbjorn.nyberget@gmail.com
Håndball Svein Tore Christoffersen
mobil 976 51 561
mail stoffers@online.no 
Innebandy Trond Samuelsen
mobil 924 92 843
mail trond.samuelsen@elkjop.no 
Orientering Roy Vidar Johannesen
mobil 902 16 651
mail rovjohan@online.no
Ski Annette Heier
mobil 977 41 331
mail annette.heier@outlook.com 
Svømming Karina Skjolden
Mobil 957 96 003
Mail karinasolheim79@hotmail.com 
Trim Grete Laengen
mobil 977 29 312
mail grete.laengen@fibernett.net
Damegruppa Berit Jørgensen
mobil 970 79 143
mail drivar@online.no 

 

Kotrollkomiteen  
Navn Ulrik Taranger
mobil 930 03 457
mail ulrtar@online.no 
Navn Rune Iversen
mobil 995 16 168
mail ----



Regnskapsfører  
Navn Kjell Halstvedt
mobil 906 42 398 
mail kjell.halstvedt@gmail.com